

CHOPPINGTON PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNORS - 20202021

Governor	Name	Term of Office
Chair of Governors	Mr Kieran Ball	09/07/2019 - 08/07/2023
Vice Chair	Mr Michael Jackson	14/11/2017 – 13/11/2021
Co-opted Governor	Rev Terry Moat	08/09/2014 - 30/01/2023
Co-opted Governor	Mrs Donna Stephenson	08/09/2014 - 10/07/2022
Headteacher	Mr Daniel Nelson	01/09/2017 -
Staff Governor	Miss Kate Railton	01/05/2018 - 30/04/2022
Local Authority Governor	Mr Liam Atkin	09/07/2019 - 08/07/2023
Parent Governor	Mrs Alada James	24/04/2017 - 23/04/2021
Parent Governor	Miss Carly Thompson	08/11/2019 - 07/11/2023
Non Voting Clerk	Ms Vicki Evans	01/09/2018 -

Resignations